NKU Student Credits Her Success to the MBA Program

Kelley Andersen, a student in Northern Kentucky University’s MBA program, is the Featured Founder in the recent Soapbox Cincinnati Founders page. Kelley is one of the founders of Booth FX, a Cincinnati-based company that has created an innovative freestanding photo booth for use at events.

Kelley, who is in her first term in the Haile/US Bank College of Business’ MBA program, stated, “The MBA program has already contributed so much to my success and I don’t know that I would have the confidence to pursue starting up my own business without it.”

Soapbox Cincinnati is an online magazine covering news about technology, innovation and neighborhood development. The link to the Featured Founder article is http://soapboxmedia.com/founders/111312kelleyandersen.aspx. To learn more about Booth FX visit http://boothfx.com/home.

One thought on “NKU Student Credits Her Success to the MBA Program

  1. Dear, Sir or Madam
    My name is saad alghamdi I’m from Saudi Arabia.
    At present, I Study in Academic English Studies at Lewis and Clark college (Portland, Oregon state).
    I have a scholarship from my government to study in the U.S, and I’m interested to join to your School of Business Administration to study Master’s degree(MBA), and I need conditional acceptance
    I got in IELTS test 5.5 score. Is it acceptable to join to your program on Fall 2013

    I’m looking forward to hearing from you
    Thank you

Talk to Us

